Zoom Interactive...an audience with Nichole Wynter

Nichole Wynter, CEO and Founder of Web Writing Lab takes the stage to finish off the month of September in our series of Zoom Interactives.

Why not join us on Saturday, 26 September 2020, 6.00pm (BST UK), 7.00pm (CET),1.00pm (EST). To book your seat for this free event, simply go to the 'Event' tab on this website and register.



0 views0 comments