NOTICEBOARD

All the latest

Nichole Wynter, CEO and Founder of Web Writing Lab takes the stage to finish off the month of September in our series of Zoom Interactives.

Why not join us on Saturday, 26 September 2020, 6.00pm (BST UK), 7.00pm (CET),1.00pm (EST). To book your seat for this free event, simply go to the 'Event' tab on this website and register.



0 views0 comments

Here is the link for the concert.


Twitch.tv/InspireTV_UK


The concert will be going through

Twitch TV and streamed through Fb and YouTube.


Please share, share share....


0 views0 comments


0 views0 comments